Honorary Members

Honorary Members

Prof. Tejakeshari Sharma Poudel

Prof. Durga Prasad Duwadi

Prof. Kamala Subedi

Prof. Madhavraj Gautam

Leave your comments

terms and condition.

Comments (384)

Load Previous Comments

Future Programme

AGM 2014 is expected to be held in Kathmandu in September this year when the current Executive Board completes its term of office. There will be an election to appoint...

Read more

© Copyrights 2013 by Kukchandra Gautam Smriti Sanstha All Rights Reserved.

Designed by: IT Home Pvt.Ltd.